연결

  • Molenkoning BV
    Schaijksestraat 2
    5375 KC, Reek (NL)
  • Sales: +31 (0)885251721

  • Service: +31 (0)486415174

  • 오픈 시간
    월요일 ~ 금요일 8시부터 18시까지

프리미엄 딜러

벨기에

Molenkoning Ivan Peeters
De Vrundenweg 2
3910, Neerpelt
+32-475294741
info@ivanpeeters.be

프랑스

Cheval Habitat
Zone Artisanale
57480, Rettel

+33 382 88 34 42
info@chevalhabitat.fr

독일

Molenkoning GmbH
Eitorfer-Str. 1-3,
Bröltal Center.
D-53809 Ruppichteroth

+49 (0) 2242 9099 760a
verkauf@molenkoning.de

네덜란드

Molenkoning BV
Schaijksestraat 2
5475KC, Reek
+31 (0) 486 415 174
info@molenkoning.com

스위스

Stallbau Nirox
Freiburgstrasse 23,
3280, Murten

+41 26-6700034
info@nirox.ch

오스트리아

Bernhard Oberhauser
Wiesing 9
5143 Feldkirchen

+43 (0)6643408811
bernhard@oberhauser.biz

영국

Molenkoning UK
Trewyn Fawr Carrog Road Corwen
Denbighshire, LL21 9RW
+44 (0)1490 413152
sales_uk@molenkoning.com

몰트

Ta’ Pataw
Triq Tas-Sejba’
Mqabba, MQB 1617
+356-99499195
tapataw@onvol.net

포루투갈

Molenkoning
Schaijksestraat 2
5475KC, Reek
+31 (0) 486 415 174
info@molenkoning.com

러시아

GK Races Sport Ltd
Anna Kadykalo
Balaklavsky blvd. 33
117303, Moskou
+7499-7023066
info@gkracessport.ru

덴마크

Equi-sales
Skjoldagervej 6
6510 Gram
+4564647240
info@molenkoning.dk

스페인

Molenkoning
Schaijksestraat 2
5475KC, Reek
+34 658 33 79 16
ana@molenkoning.com

스웨덴

Annelunds Bil AB
Annelunds Gård
312 91 Laholm
+46708-518930
info@annelundstrailers.se

쿠웨이트

Eng. Hossam Ibrahim
Al MeTLAA
+965 55 61 84 29
arabianhorselovers2@yahoo.com

이집트

Eng. Hossam Ibrahim
Al MeTLAA
+2012 235 84 444
arabianhorselovers2@yahoo.com

사우디아라비아

Horse Equipment Trading
Al Maady street, District Al hamra
SA-21462 Jeddah
0096-6505647054
josefassaf@hotmail.com

아일랜드

360 Equine
4-5 Burton Hall Road
Sandyford, Dublin 18
+353 (0)1 555 0196
sales@360equine.ie

대한민국

Molenkoning BV
Schaijksestraat 2
5475KC, Reek
+31 486 415 174
info@molenkoning.com

노르웨이

Økotec as
Åsvegen 25
4120 TAU
+47 (0)40401747
jan@molenkoning.com

폴란드

Equi Projekt
Chopina 8/4
20-026 Lublin
+48 603 505 516
molenkoning@op.pl

이탈리아

Cody Padova
Via Mameli, 54
35020 Albignasego (PD)
+39 3463512494
info@codypadova.it

미국과 캐나다

MK Horsewalkers USA LLC
Molenkoning Official Importer
13415 Burton Terrace
33414, Wellington FL
+15613084060
info@mkhorsewalkers.com

공인 중개인

독일

Silke Seitel
Milanweg 2
63322 Rödermark
+49-177-342 82 31
silke@molenkoning.com

헝가리

Agrogenius Kft.
Erika Mayer Krániczné
Kránicztanya 1
9011, Győr
+36-203288816
agrogenius@gmail.com

핀란드

Lakustall
Wouter Lamers
Rantasuontie 82
41160, Tikkakoski
+358-504432444
kavelykoneet@molenkoning.com

스페인

Nonius
Colònia Viladomiu Vell S/N
08680 Gironella – Barcelona
+34 93 822 98 38
nonius@instalacioneshipicas.es