New World Map NO Placeholder
New World Map NO

Premium forhandlere

Spania

Molenkoning
Voederheil 6A
5411 RK Zeeland

+34 658 33 79 16
ana@molenkoning.com

Frankrike

Molenkoning BV
Voederheil 6A
5411 RK Zeeland

+31 (0) 486 415 174
info@molenkoning.com

Tyskland

Molenkoning GmbH, Germany
Velken 43,
D-53809 Ruppichteroth

+49 22959038270
marx@molenkoning.de

Nederland

Molenkoning BV
Voederheil 6A
5411 RK Zeeland

+31 (0) 486 415 174
info@molenkoning.com

Sveits

Reit und Fahrsport Pegasus GmbH
Gartenstrasse 11,
CH 4537 Wiedlisbach

+41(0) 79 439 98 87
info@nirox.ch

Østerrike

Bernhard Oberhauser
Pferdesportsysteme und Planung
Wiesing 9
A-5143 Feldkirchen

+43 (0) 664 340 88 11
+43 (0) 7748 66102
bernhard@oberhauser.biz

Storbritannia

Molenkoning UK
Trewyn Fawr
Carrog Road CorwenDenbighshire, LL21 9RW

+44 (0) 7810 451346
+44 (0)1490 413152
sales_uk@molenkoning.com

Sverige

Annelunds Trailer AB
Tjärby Annelund
31291 Laholm

+46 708-518930
+46 723-581144
info@annelundstrailers.se

Australia

MK Horsewalkers Australia
230a Sunnydene Road
Chandler Qld 4155
Brisbane,  Australia

+61 406 917 991
australia@molenkoning.com

Danmark

Equi-Sales
Skjoldagervej 6
6510 Gram

+4520712670
info@molenkoning.dk

Belgia

Molenkoning Ivan Peeters
De Vrundenweg 2
3910, Neerpelt
+32-475294741
info@ivanpeeters.be

Portugal

Molenkoning
Voederheil 6A
5411 RK Zeeland

+31 (0) 486 415 174
info@molenkoning.com

Malta

Ludovic Ghigo
Bang, Triq TAS-Sejba
Mqabba, Malta

+356 994 683 28
ludvicpataw@gmail.com

Kuwait

Egypt

Norge

Jan Gutubakken
Åsvegen 25
4120 TAU

40401747
post@fordeler.com

Polen

Equi Projekt
Chopina 8/4
20-026 Lublin
+48 603 505 516
equiprojekt@equiprojekt.pl

Italia

Cody Padova
Via Mameli, 54
35020 Albignasego (PD)

+39 3463512494
info@codypadova.it

USA og Canada

MK Horsewalkers USA LLC
Molenkoning Official Importer
13415 Burton Terrace
33414, Wellington FL

+15613084060
info@mkhorsewalkers.com

Colombia

Hípica Versailles
Vereda El Triunfo
en La Calera, Cundinamarca

+57 311 513 6324
colombia@molenkoning.com

Japan

Asayo Kameda
Molenkoning BV
Voederheil 6A
5411 RK Zeeland

+31 621535681
asayo@molenkoning.com

Finland

Alisa Hossi
Molenkoning BV
Voederheil 6A
5411 RK Zeeland

+31611068994
kavelykoneet@molenkoning.com

UAE

Alkhialah Equestrian
Dubai – UAE
00971 526995081
fadi@alkhialah.com

Irland

Molenkoning Ireland Ltd
ireland@molenkoning.com

Tsjekkisk Republikk

Marcela Filip
25063 Nový Brázdim 107
Praha východ

+420 777 556 427
marcela@molenkoning.com

Autoriserte forhandlere

Tyskland

Silke Seitel
Milanweg 2
63322 Rödermark
+49-177-342 82 31
silke@molenkoning.com

Ungaren

Agrogenius Kft.
Erika Mayer Krániczné
Kránicztanya 1
9011, Győr
+36-203288816
agrogenius@gmail.com

Finland

Lakustall
Wouter Lamers
Rantasuontie 82
41160, Tikkakoski
+31611068994
kavelykoneet@molenkoning.com

Spania

Nonius
Colònia Viladomiu Vell S/N
08680 Gironella – Barcelona
+34 93 822 98 38
nonius@instalacioneshipicas.es